Greens in Fall 2018 Elections

At least 27 California Greens are running in the 2018 November 6th elections. 
Note - Candidates are listed by County, iinclusion on this list does not imply endorsement. County endorsements are indicated below. 

Alameda County
Laura Wells, U.S. House of Representatives, District 13. County Endorsed
Saied Karamooz, City of Oakland. County Endorsed 
Aidan Hill, City Council, Berkeley (District 7). County Endorsed

Humboldt County
Leslie Castellano, City Council, Eureka, (Ward 1). County Endorsed 
Desiree Davenport, Community Services District, Humboldt. County Endorsed
Erik Rydberg, Community Services District, McKinleyville. County Endorsed
Dana Silvernale, School Board, North Humboldt Union HS District, Incumbent. County Endorsed
George Wheeler, Community Services District, McKinleyville, Incumbent. County Endorsed 
Valerie Rose-Campbell, City Council, Arcata.

Los Angeles County
Rodolfo Cortes Barragan, U.S. House of Representatives, District 40. County Endorsed
Kenneth Mejia, U.S. House of Representatives, District 34. County Endorsed
Emmanuel Estrada, Mayor, City of Baldwin Park.
Jose Lara, Governing Board Member, El Rancho Unified Sch. District, City of Pico Rivera. Incumbent 
Christopher Minsal, Governing Board Member, Keppel Union School District, City of Pearblossom.
Jon Mann, Rent Control Board, Santa Monica.

Marin County
Larry Bragman, Water District, Division 3, Marin Municipal Water District Board

Monterey County
Bruce Delgado, Mayor, Marina.

Napa County
James Hinton, City Council, Napa.
Jason Kishineff, City Council, American Canyon.
Amy Martenson, College Board of Trustees, Area 2, Napa Valley College.

Riverside County
Victor Alcantara, City Council, Coachella.

San Bernardino County
Manuel Musquiz, City Council, Victorville.

San Francisco County
Mike Murphy, Board of Supervisors, District 4. County Endorsed

San Mateo County
Bridget Duffy, City Council, Pacifica.
James Harvey, Montara Water and Sanitary District. Incumbent.

Solano County
Ruscal Cayangyang, Vallejo School Board, Incumbent.

Ventura County
Anthony Krzywicki, School Board, Ventura Unified School District, Area 1. County Endorsed