Greens Holding Elected Office - December 2018

At least 29 California Greens hold elected office as of December 2018

Type Of Office • Alphabetical  Bios

Mayor (1)
Bruce Delgado, Mayor, Marina (Monterey County) term through Nov 2020

City Council (2)
Paul Pitino, Town Council, Arcata (Humboldt County) term through Nov 2020
Leslie Castellano, City Council, Eureka, (Ward 1). (Humboldt County) term through Nov 2020

Community College Districts (3)
Vahe Peroomian
, Board of Trustees, Glendale Community College District, Glendale (Los Angeles County) term through Apr 2019
Amy Martenson, Board of Trustees, District 2, Napa Valley College, Napa (Napa County) term through Nov 2020
Jennifer Baker, Napa Valley College Board of Trustees, Area 1 (Napa County) term through Nov 2020

School Districts (12)
James Clay Carver, Governing Board Member, South Bay Union School District, Eureka (Humboldt County) term through Nov 2019
Ruscal Cayangyang, Board of Trustees, Vallejo Unified School District, Vallejo (Solano County) term through Nov 2020
Sean Frame, Governing Board Member, Placerville Union School District, Placeville (El Dorado County) term through Nov 2019
Marnie Glickman, Governing Board Member, Dixie School District(Marin County)  term through Nov 2019
Adriana Griffin, Red Bluff Union School District, Red Bluff (Tehama County)  term through Nov 2019
Jason Jones, Union Hill School District, Grass Valley (Nevada County) term through Nov 2020
Jose Lara, Vice President and Governing Board Member, El Rancho Unified School District, Pico Rivera (Los Angeles) term through Nov 2020
Avito Miranda, Governing Board Member, Trustee Area #1, Shoreline Unified School Distirct (Marin and Sonoma Counties) term through Nov 2019
Kimberly Ann Peterson, Board of Trustees, Geyserville Unified School District (Sonoma County) term through Nov 2020
Dana Silvernale, Governing Boardmember, North Humboldt Union High School (Humboldt County) term through Nov 2020
David James “Jim” Smith, President, Canyon School Board, Canyon Township (Contra Costa County) term through Nov 2020
L. Esperanza Surls, Canyon Elementary School District Board. (Contra Costa County), term through Nov 2020
Rent Stabilization Board (2)
John Selawsky, Chair, Rent Stabilization Board, Berkeley (Alameda) term through Nov 2019
Jesse Townley, Commissioner, Rent Stabilization Board, Berkeley (Alameda) term through Nov 2019

Fire Districts
John Abraham Powell, Board of Directors, Montecito Fire District, Montecito (Santa Barbara County) term through Nov 2020
Deborah Rogers, Director, Bennett Valley Fire Protection District, Santa Rosa (Sonoma County) term through Nov 2019
Chris Skyhawk, Director, Albion/Little River Fire Protection, District 3 (Mendocino County) (incumbent) term through Nov 2019

Water Districts (3)
Larry Bragman, Board of Directors, Division 3, Marin Municipal Water District Board (Marin County) term through Nov 2020James Harvey, Board of Directors, Montara Water and Sanitary District (San Mateo County) term through Nov 2020
Randy Marx, Board of Directors, Fair Oaks Water District, Division 4 (Sacramento County) term through Nov 2020

Community Service District (1)
George A. Wheeler, Board of Directors, Community Service District, McKinleyville (Humboldt County) term through Nov 2020

Other Districts (3)
Mathew Clark
, Board of Directors, Granada Sanitary District (San Mateo County) term through Nov 2020
Bastiaan Hoeks, Mystic Mine Road Community Services District (Nevada County) term through Nov 2020
James Rhodes, Director, La Selva Beach Recreation District (Santa Cruz County) term through Nov 2020

News Type: