Personnel Committee


The Personnel Committee is a sub-committee of the Coordinating Committee, charged with implementing the GPCA Personnel Policy and with proposing amendments to the Personnel Policy. The Personnel Committee makes the final decision on hiring of independent contractors and employees, in keeping with the procedures provided for in the GPCA's Personnel Policy, including basing its decisions upon the recommendation of the Committee and Working Group, the applicant's resume/application, history and upon the general body of the GPCA's platform, policies and practices. All applicable national, state and local laws shall be followed in hiring and employment.

The Personnel Committee is composed of six members appointed by the Coordinating Committee, each serving two year terms, with three members appointed annually and with appointments to occur in January of each year. 


Mike Feinstein (April 9, 2012 - January 2014)
Tim Laidman (April 9, 2012 - January 2014)
June Brashares (November 12, 2012 - January 2014)
Cindy Asrir (February 4, 2013 - January 2015)
Lauren Sinnott (February 4, 2013 - January 2015)

Past Members:
Nancy Mancias (April 9, 2012 - October 2012)